Results.. Success or Not?

2015, alevel, AS, hardwork, MADEIT, results, RESULTSDAY, success, university

Ahhh… RESULTS DAY!

It’s the day of results.. Most of us getting up in the morning after a sleepless night and complete nerves.

Getting ready, just about eating breakfast with some tea…

Bus journey, Train Journey, Walk.

Nerves, Nerves. NERVES.

Will I get the results to go to the 6th form I want to? Will I get into my chosen university? What if I fail? What if I can’t study the subjects that I want to?

Panic.

Finding that envelope. Opening it.

One says YES! I GOT IT!

The other cries.

A mixture of emotions.

Many of you who got results today will have experienced this and after retaking my first year of AS exams, I definitely experienced nerves and panic! Today seemed like the last chance for me to achieve good results at the 6th form I wanted to be at…

AND I DID IT!

The 6th form which I attend expects a 3 C Average for A2 Entry.

Proudly I can say that after a long year of hard work and effort, I achieved the results I needed!

I hope everyone got the grades that they wanted and I hope that everyone knows that it is safe to say hard work does pay off…

If you didn’t get the grades you wanted there are always other options as this link suggests!

https://www.studential.com/applying/guide-to-AS-results-day-2015

Wish you all the best of luck making your next decisions!

Proud with a Starbucks hot chocolate!

Proud with a Starbucks hot chocolate!

Love,

Samreece x

2 thoughts on “Results.. Success or Not?

Leave a Reply

